Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Yoyo Ms. Yoyo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:82-31-7626711
Accueil > Liste de Produits > 3D à l'oeil nu > Iphone Naked Eye 3D
service en ligne
Yoyo
Contacter Maintenant

Iphone Naked Eye 3D

Catégorie de produit de Iphone Naked Eye 3D, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Iphone Naked-Eye 3D Display, Écran 3D Iphone Naked Eye fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Iphone 3D Affichage R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Iphone Naked Eye 3D Fournisseurs

L'affichage 3D d'Iphone Naked-Eye s'appelle Snap3D. Il s’agit d’une visionneuse VR nue en forme d’étui. Si vous le couvrez sur l’écran du smartphone, vous pourrez visionner des films 3D sans casque VR. Il est léger et facile à transporter. Vous pouvez profiter des films 3D, des jeux 3D partout où vous allez. C’est beaucoup mieux que le traditionnel casque lourd VR, vous allez adorer! C'est un très bon choix pour vos amis en cadeau!

Ceci est un nouvel élément de haute technologie, si vous souhaitez expérimenter un échantillon, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter!


MONTRE 3D SANS LUNETTES 3D: L'affichage 3D à l'œil nu de l'iPhone sert également d'écran de visualisation 3D permettant de visionner des films en 3D, des vidéos Youtube et des jeux.

NE JAMAIS PERDRE VOS LUNETTES 3D: Bienvenue dans le futur. Les lunettes 3D appartiennent désormais au passé grâce à l'affichage 3D à l'œil nu. Notre technologie exclusive suit la position de visualisation de l'utilisateur et stabilise l'écran en conséquence pour permettre de véritables expériences de visualisation 3D sans lunettes.

NOUS AVONS OBTENU VOTRE COUVERT: Compatible avec Iphone X / Iphone 6s / 7/8 / Iphone6 ​​/ 7/8 plus

PROTECTEUR D'ÉCRAN: Agit comme un protecteur d'écran entièrement fonctionnel offrant une protection contre les clés, les égratignures, les chutes, les fissures, les outils, etc.

GARANTIE: Si vous n’avez pas vécu une véritable expérience 3D, nous vous rachèterons ce produit - sans poser de questions. Garantie à vie. Satisfait ou remboursé. Nous sommes vraiment confiants dans ce produit.

Iphone8 3d Viewer Snap3dIphone Naked-Eye 3D DisplayIphone8 3d ViewerIphone8 Snap 3d ViewerIphone8 3d Viewer Snap3dIphone Naked-Eye 3D DisplayIphone8 3d Viewer


Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yoyo Ms. Yoyo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:82-31-7626711 Email:yoyo@isidsnap3d.com
Home > Products > Naked-eye 3D > Iphone Naked-eye 3D Display
Online Service
Yoyo

Ms. Yoyo

Leave a message
Contact Now

Iphone Naked-eye 3D Display

Product categories of Iphone Naked-eye 3D Display, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iphone Naked-Eye 3D Display, Iphone Naked Eye 3D Screen suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Iphone 3D Display R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Iphone Naked-eye 3D Display Suppliers

Iphone Naked-eye 3D Display is called Snap3D. It is a bare-eye VR viewer in phone case shape ,If you cover it on smartphone screen,You can enjoy 3D Movies without VR headset. It's light weight, and easy to carry. You can evjoy 3D movies ,3D games everywhere you go. It`s much better than the traditional heavy VR headset, you will love it! It`s a very good choice for your friends as a gift!

This is a new item with high technology, if you want a sample to experience,welcome to contact us!


WATCH 3D WITHOUT 3D GLASSES: Iphone Naked-Eye 3D Display doubles as a 3D viewing screen that allows you to view 3D movies, Youtube Videos and Games.

NEVER LOSE YOUR 3D GLASSES: Welcome to the future. 3D Glasses are now a thing of the past thanks to the Naked-Eye 3D Display. Our proprietary technology tracks user`s viewing position and stabilizes the screen accordingly to enable real 3D viewing experiences without glasses.

WE`VE GOT YOU COVERED: Compatible with Iphone X/Iphone 6s/7/8/Iphone6/7/8 plus

SCREEN PROTECTOR: Acts as a fully functional Screen Protector offering protection from keys, scratches, falls, cracks, tools and more.

GUARANTEE: If you aren`t experiencing a true 3D experience, we will buy this product back from you - no questions asked. Lifetime Guarantee. Love it - or your money back. We are THAT confident in this product.

Iphone8 3d Viewer Snap3dIphone Naked-Eye 3D DisplayIphone8 3d ViewerIphone8 Snap 3d ViewerIphone8 3d Viewer Snap3dIphone Naked-Eye 3D DisplayIphone8 3d Viewer


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry