Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Yoyo Ms. Yoyo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :82-31-7626711

Snap 3d Viewer - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Snap 3d Viewer)

  • VR 3D Viewer для Galaxy S9

    VR 3D Viewer для Galaxy S9

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-S913CA

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S9 3D Viewer - это защитный чехол для Android Samsung Galaxy Модели для просмотра 3D без 3D-очков, 3D Personal Viewer, Добро пожаловать в будущее. МЫ ПОЛУЧИЛИ ВАШЕ ПОКРЫТИЕ: Совместимо с Galaxy S9 3D Viewer. ЗАЩИТА ЭКРАНА: Действует как полнофункциональная защитная пленка для экрана, обеспечивающая защиту от...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Android VR Viewer для Galaxy Note8 +

    Android VR Viewer для Galaxy Note8 +

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-N813CA

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    ISID - южнокорейская компания, предлагающая Snap3D - инновационный чехол для телефона для стереоскопического просмотра с совершенно новыми впечатлениями. Виртуальная реальность (VR) - это интерактивный компьютерный опыт, происходящий в моделируемой среде. Он включает в себя, в основном, слуховую и визуальную обратную...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap 3D чехол для телефона Iphone6s

    Snap 3D чехол для телефона Iphone6s

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713S

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    ISID Korea cO., Ltd - корейская компания, предлагающая Snap3D - инновационный чехол для телефона для стереоскопического просмотра с совершенно новыми впечатлениями. Snap 3D Phone case - это виртуальный зритель в форме телефона. Когда пользователи скрывают его на экране смартфона, он может наслаждаться 3D-видео и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D Viewer для Iphone 6s Plus

    Snap3D Viewer для Iphone 6s Plus

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CP

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    iPhone6S Snap3D Viewer представляет собой защитный чехол для iPhone, а также 3D-просмотрщик для iPhone X, это VR-просмотрщик с открытым глазом в форме корпуса телефона. Когда пользователи скрывают его на экране смартфона, он может наслаждаться 3D-видео и играми, не надевая 3D-очки или виртуальную гарнитуру. MOPIC...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D чехол для телефона Iphone7

    Snap3D чехол для телефона Iphone7

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713B

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Iphone7 snap3D - это функциональный чехол 3D Virtual Reality, чехол для смартфона с поддержкой 3D, который заменяет 3D-очки. Он совместим с Iphone7, его можно использовать для просмотра фильмов 3D, играть в 3D-игры. Особенности: Iphone 7 Snap 3D Viewer, предназначенный для установки как на передней, так и на задней...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D просмотрщик для Iphone8

    Snap3D просмотрщик для Iphone8

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CS

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Iphone8 Snap3D разработан и произведен ISID Korea Co., Ltd. Snap3D Viewer не является распространенным случаем телефона. Iphone Snap3D - это виртуальный зритель с открытым глазом, имеющий форму корпуса телефона. Когда вы закрываете Iphone 8 Snap3D на экране смартфона, вы можете наслаждаться 3D-видео и играми, не...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D VR Viewer для Galaxy S8

    Snap3D VR Viewer для Galaxy S8

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-S813CAS3

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Наш чехол для телефона Galaxy S8 snap3D - это специальный чехол для телефона, который может заменить традиционные очки VR. Вы можете использовать его, чтобы смотреть 3D-фильмы и играть в 3D- игры. Представьте, что вы и ваш друг сидите вместе и играете в 3D фильмы, как интересно! СМОТРЕТЬ 3D БЕЗ 3D-СТЕКЛ: Galaxy S9 3D...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 3D-экран невооруженным глазом для Iphone

    3D-экран невооруженным глазом для Iphone

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-N813CBA

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Экран Iphone невооруженным глазом 3D - это защитный чехол для моделей Iphone для просмотра 3D без 3D-очков, 3D Personal Viewer СМОТРЕТЬ 3D БЕЗ 3D-СТЕКЛОВ: 3D-экран Iphone 3D невооруженным глазом служит 3D-экраном, позволяющим просматривать 3D-фильмы, Youtube видео и игры. НИКОГДА НЕ ПОТЕРЯЙТЕ СВОИ 3D СТЕКЛА: Добро...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • ISID Snap VR Viewer для Galaxy Note8 +

    ISID Snap VR Viewer для Galaxy Note8 +

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-N813CAN

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    ISID - это компания, которая предлагает Snap3D - инновационный чехол для телефона, расположенный в Корее. У нас также есть филиал в Шэньчжэне, Китай. Мы посещаем VR-ярмарку в Америке и Европе, поэтому приглашаем Вас связаться с нами, чтобы посетить наш завод для дальнейшего сотрудничества! КАК ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ Galaxy...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D Защитный чехол для телефона Iphone6s

    Snap3D Защитный чехол для телефона Iphone6s

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713S6

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Чехол для телефона ISID snap 3D проще в использовании, чем традиционные очки VR. Вам просто нужно скачать приложение "Mplayer3D" и выполнить настройку в соответствии с советами, после чего вы можете бесплатно смотреть 3D-фильмы как в приложении, так и на YouTube. Это означает, что если у вас есть наш кейс...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • ISID невооруженным глазом 3D-экран для Galaxy

    ISID невооруженным глазом 3D-экран для Galaxy

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CSBE

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Используя наш 3D-экран невооруженным глазом на передней панели телефона, вы можете стимулировать захватывающий игровой процесс на 360 градусов. Специальный трехмерный динамический игровой опыт, который вы можете увидеть в огромном зале в прошлом, теперь вы можете увидеть его в любое время, в любом месте с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • VR Viewer защитный чехол для iPhone Android

    VR Viewer защитный чехол для iPhone Android

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-N813CBP

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Вы всегда чувствуете, что ваши очки VR для вашего смартфона слишком тяжелые? Если да, наш защитный чехол для телефона snap3d может дать вам другой опыт, его очень легко и просто взять. Вы можете положить его на заднюю часть смартфона в качестве защитного чехла или просто положить в сумку. СМОТРЕТЬ 3D БЕЗ 3D-СТЕКЛ:...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • модный VR функциональный чехол для смартфона home 3D

    модный VR функциональный чехол для смартфона home 3D

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713C-8V

    • транспорт: Land,Air

    ISID Snap 3D viewer - это новая продукция на рынке. В отличие от традиционных очков VR, наш чехол для телефона с 3D-подсветкой легкий и может взять с собой куда угодно. Вы можете смотреть 3D-фильмы везде, где бы вы ни были. Просто возьми с собой этот легкий чехол для телефона. Вы можете использовать его в качестве...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D / VR просмотрщик для Iphone8

    Snap3D / VR просмотрщик для Iphone8

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CS8I9

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    IPhone: · 3D-чехол для смартфона, который заменяет 3D-очки. · Snap3D iPhone 7 & 8, а также чехол для виртуальной реальности 3D. · Особенности: Прозрачная задняя часть ПК, предназначенная для размещения как на передней, так и на задней панели устройства, обеспечивает доступ к сенсорному экрану, а ударопрочный ТПУ...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Первый просмотрщик snap3D для Iphone8 plus

    Первый просмотрщик snap3D для Iphone8 plus

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CSA8P

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Когда вы используете нашу программу просмотра snap3D vr, вы должны загрузить приложение Mplayer из магазина приложений. Это приложение представляет собой 3D-изображения и 3D-фильмы эксклюзивную платформу. Чехол ISID snap3D может работать как очки VR, благодаря высокой технологии объектива на чехле snap3D! Чехол ISID...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Первый в мире чехол Snap3D VR для Iphone

    Первый в мире чехол Snap3D VR для Iphone

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-N713CBPI7

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    КАК ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ В МИРЕ 3D Viewer для iphone7 в качестве 3D экрана Прикрепленный 3D-экран на Snap3D действует как 3D-очки. Чтобы превратить ваш смартфон в 3D-устройство, вам необходимо сначала загрузить приложение [Mplayer3D ». Затем установите Snap3D на экран смартфона и запустите Mplayer3D. Наслаждайтесь потрясающим...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Mplayer 3D VR очки для смартфонов

    Mplayer 3D VR очки для смартфонов

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CSG6

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Покупка чехла для телефона snap3D для IPhone 6s Plus является наиболее экономичным способом просмотра фильмов в формате 3D на телефоне. Поскольку вы можете использовать его в качестве средства просмотра VR. Традиционные очки VR или гарнитура VR слишком тяжелые, вы можете использовать их только дома Но наш чехол для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Первый в мире 3D ScreenVR чехол для Galaxy

    Первый в мире 3D ScreenVR чехол для Galaxy

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CSBE

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Покупка чехла для телефона snap3D - это наиболее удобный и экономичный способ просмотра 3D-контента. 3D-экран ISID «невооруженным глазом» - это виртуальный VR-экран невооруженным глазом в форме чехла для телефона. ISID Korea Co., Ltd находится в Корее, у нас есть филиал в Китае. Когда вы снимаете экран на экране...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Волшебный невооруженный глаз Snap3D экран для смартфона

    Волшебный невооруженный глаз Snap3D экран для смартфона

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-N813CBNA

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    За последние несколько лет добычи, управления и разведки ISID kOREA Co., Ltd создала собственную систему управления качеством. Прошел сертификацию системы качества ISO9001: 2000 и сертификацию системы экологического менеджмента ISO14000. Мы всегда реализуем концепцию создания потребительских ценностей для продуктов,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Гарнитура Magic Snap3D VR для Galaxy S8 +

    Гарнитура Magic Snap3D VR для Galaxy S8 +

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-S813CAGH

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Если вы хотите использовать наш чехол для телефона snap3D для просмотра 3D-фильмов на вашем телефоне, вам необходимо загрузить приложение Mplayer3D из магазина приложений. Но что может сделать Mplayer ? Теперь позвольте мне представить вам! О Mplayer3D Приложение, которое превращает ваш смартфон в 3D-телевизор. Можно...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Чехол для Android Snap3D VR для Galaxy Note8 +

    Чехол для Android Snap3D VR для Galaxy Note8 +

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-N813CBNG

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Чехол для телефона Snap3D VR - это идеальное решение для 3D-развлечений, это новая технология на рынке! Чехол для просмотра Snap3D оснащен специальным объективом, он имеет ту же функцию, что и очки VR, поэтому очки VR больше не нужны. Это означает, что вы можете видеть, как человек и животное вылетают из экрана с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Средство просмотра ISID Snap3D для экрана Iphone8 VR

    Средство просмотра ISID Snap3D для экрана Iphone8 VR

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CS8I

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    I SID Iphone Snap3D - это средство просмотра виртуальной реальности в форме корпуса телефона. Оно выглядит как обычный чехол для смартфона, но когда вы закрываете его на экране смартфона, вы можете наслаждаться 3D-видео и играми, не надев очки 3D или гарнитуру VR. Приложение Mplayer3D следует использовать вместе с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Чехол для телефона Snap3D с невооруженным глазом для Iphone7 Plus

    Чехол для телефона Snap3D с невооруженным глазом для Iphone7 Plus

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713BP7

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Теперь позвольте мне рассказать вам больше о Mplayer3D и о том, как использовать наш чехол для телефона 3D Snap для просмотра фильмов в формате 3D. Сначала вы должны закрыть наш snap3D на передней части экрана телефона. Затем загрузите приложение «Mplayer3D» из магазина приложений, затем выполните настройки в...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • волшебный экран для Iphone7 для 3D фильмов

    волшебный экран для Iphone7 для 3D фильмов

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713B7

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Iphone7 snap3D Viewer производится в Корее компанией ISID Korea Co., Ltd. Это не обычный защитный чехол, вы можете закрыть его на передней панели смартфона в качестве средства просмотра VR. Мы сотрудничаем с 3D VR ресурсной компанией, чтобы предложить миллионы 3D / VR фильмов, изображений, видео, пока вы покупаете наш...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yoyo Ms. Yoyo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:82-31-7626711 Email:yoyo@isidsnap3d.com

Snap 3d Viewer - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Snap 3d Viewer)

  • Android Snap 3D viewer for Iphone 6S Plus

    Android Snap 3D viewer for Iphone 6S Plus

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713B

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Designed to fit on both the front and back of the device transparent PC back offers access to the touchscreen without any obstruction and shock resistant TPU offers full protection to the device Smooth PC UV Coating Clear Transparent Surface Providing Smooth Access to Screen Shock resistant

    Contact Now

  • VR 3D Viewer for Galaxy S9

    VR 3D Viewer for Galaxy S9

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-S913CA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S9 3D Viewer is a Screen Protective Case for Android Samsung Galaxy Models to Watch 3D Without 3D Glasses 3D Personal Viewer Welcome to the future WE VE GOT YOU COVERED Compatible with Galaxy S9 3D Viewer SCREEN PROTECTOR Acts as a fully functional Screen Protector offering protection from keys scratches falls...

    Contact Now

  • android VR Viewer for Galaxy Note8+

    android VR Viewer for Galaxy Note8+

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    ISID is a South Korean company offers Snap3D which is an innovative phone case for stereoscopic viewing with a whole new experience Virtual reality VR is an interactive computer generated experience taking place within a simulated environment It incorporates mainly auditory and visual feedback but may also allow other...

    Contact Now

  • Snap 3D phone case for Iphone6s

    Snap 3D phone case for Iphone6s

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713S

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    ISID Korea cO Ltd is a korea company offers Snap3D which is an innovative phone case for stereoscopic viewing with a whole new experience Snap 3D Phone case is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape When the users cover it on smartphone screen he can enjoy 3D videos and games without wearing 3D glasses or VR headset...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D Viewer for Iphone 6s Plus

    Snap3D Viewer for Iphone 6s Plus

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713CP

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    iPhone6S Snap3D viewer is a protective iPhone case but also a 3D viewer for iPhone X It is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape When the users cover it on smartphone screen he can enjoy 3D videos and games without wearing 3D glasses or VR headset MOPIC Mplayer3D Application should be used together with the Snap3D...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D phone case for Iphone7

    Snap3D phone case for Iphone7

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713B

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Iphone7 snap3D is s 3D Virtual Reality functional case 3D capable smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses It compatible with Iphone7 you can use it to watch 3D Movies play 3D games Features Iphone 7 Snap 3D Viewer designed to fit on both the front and back of the device transparent PC back allows excellent...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D viewer for Iphone8

    Snap3D viewer for Iphone8

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713CS

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Iphone8 Snap3D is designed and produced by ISID Korea Co Ltd Snap3D Viewer is not a common phone case Iphone Snap3D is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape When you cover Iphone 8 Snap3D on smartphone screen you can enjoy 3D videos and games without wearing 3D glasses or VR headset This unique technology is the...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D VR Viewer for Galaxy S8

    Snap3D VR Viewer for Galaxy S8

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-S813CAS3

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Our Galaxy S8 snap3D phone case is a special phone case it can take the place of the traditional VR glasses You can use it to watch 3D movies and play 3D games Imagine that you and your friend sit together and play 3D movies how interesting WATCH 3D WITHOUT 3D GLASSES Galaxy S9 3D Viewer doubles as a 3D viewing screen...

    Contact Now

  • Naked-eye 3D screen for Iphone

    Naked-eye 3D screen for Iphone

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CBA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Iphone Naked eye 3D screen is a Screen Protective Case for Iphone Models to Watch 3D Without 3D Glasses 3D Personal Viewer WATCH 3D WITHOUT 3D GLASSES Iphone 3D naked eye 3D screen doubles as a 3D viewing screen that allows you to view 3D movies Youtube Videos and Games NEVER LOSE YOUR 3D GLASSES Welcome to the future...

    Contact Now

  • ISID Snap VR Viewer for Galaxy Note8+

    ISID Snap VR Viewer for Galaxy Note8+

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CAN

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    ISID is a company that offers Snap3D which is an innovative phone case located In Korea We also haev branch office in Shenzhen China We attend VR fair in Amerian and europe so welcome to contact us to visit our factory for further cooperation HOW TO USE Galaxy Note8 3D Viewer AS A 3D SCREEN The attached 3D screen on...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D Protective phone case for Iphone6s

    Snap3D Protective phone case for Iphone6s

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713S6

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    ISID snap 3D phone case is easy to use than traditional VR glasses You just need to download Mplayer3D application and do the setting according to the tips then you can watch 3D movies for free on both application or youtube That means if you have our viewer case you almost have a big and large 3Dmovies for free That...

    Contact Now

  • ISID Naked-eye 3D Screen for Galaxy

    ISID Naked-eye 3D Screen for Galaxy

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713CSBE

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Use our naked eye 3D screen on the front of your phone you can 360 degree stimulate and immersive gaming experience Special 3D three dimensional dynamic gameing experience you can see in the giant screen hall in the past now you can see it at any time anywhere with Naked eye 3D screen show you real game world SNAP 3D...

    Contact Now

  • VR Viewer protective case for iphone android

    VR Viewer protective case for iphone android

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CBP

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Do you always feel your VR glasses for your smartphone is too heavy If Yes our snap3d protective phone case can give you a different experience it is very light and easy to take You can put it on the back of your smartphone as a protective case or you can just put it in your bag WATCH 3D WITHOUT 3D GLASSES Iphone7...

    Contact Now

  • fashion VR functional case for smartphone home 3D

    fashion VR functional case for smartphone home 3D

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713C-8V

    • Transportation: Land,Air

    ISID Snap 3D viewer is a new production in the market Unlike the traditional VR glasses our snap 3D phone case is light and can take along with you wherever you go You can watch 3D movies everywhere you go Just take this light phone case with you You can use it as a protective phone case when you want to watch 3D...

    Contact Now

  • take-out VR Viewer For IphoneX

    take-out VR Viewer For IphoneX

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713CSBX

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    ISID Korea snap3d VR case used a new high technology This unique technology is the lenticular lens on phone case and the Maplayer3D App keeps tracking user s viewing position to ensure screen stabilization Iphone Snap3D is a easy to use 3D device to let you enjoy premium quality of 3D contents whenever and whereever...

    Contact Now

  • ISID Snap3D Viewer for Galaxy S8+

    ISID Snap3D Viewer for Galaxy S8+

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-S813CAG

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Plrease see the following details about ISID snap3D phone case HOW TO USE THE SNAP3D AS A 3D SCREEN The attached 3D screen on the Snap3D acts like 3D glasses To turn your smartphone into a 3D device you need to first download the Mplayer3D application Then install the Snap3D on your smartphone screen and run Mplayer3D...

    Contact Now

  • ISID Snap3D viewer for Iphone8 VR screen

    ISID Snap3D viewer for Iphone8 VR screen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713CS8I

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    ISID Iphone Snap3D is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape It looks like a clear common smartphone case but When you cover it on smartphone screen you can enjoy 3D videos and games without wearing 3D glasses or VR headset Mplayer3D App should be used together with the Snap3D to search for 3D videos 3D images 3D...

    Contact Now

  • 3D VR Snap case for Iphone7 Plus

    3D VR Snap case for Iphone7 Plus

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CBC

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Do you want to watch 3D movies and Play 3D games If Yes our snap3d protective phone case can give you a different experience Not like the traditional heavy VR glasses our snap VR phone case is very light you can take it everwhere you go You can use it to watch 3D movies on a train on the bus or just lie on the grass...

    Contact Now

  • ISID Snap Naked-eye 3D Screen for Galaxy

    ISID Snap Naked-eye 3D Screen for Galaxy

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713CSS

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    ISID Iphone Naked eye 3D screen is a MAGIC SMART protective phone case it is a 3D viewer in phone case shape you can take it and watch 3D movies on your smartphone with this 3d viewer HOW TO USE THE SNAP3D AS A 3D SCREEN The attached 3D screen on the Snap3D acts like 3D glasses To turn your smartphone into a 3D device...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D VR case for Galaxy Note8+

    Snap3D VR case for Galaxy Note8+

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CBP

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy Note8 3D VR Viewer is s 3D Virtual Reality protective phone case 3D capable smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses It compatible with Samsung Galaxy note 8 Supple Wide without Camera Hole Watch 3D in full screen mode with access to the rear facing camera Features Designed to fit on both the front and back of...

    Contact Now

  • Naked-eye 3D Display for Galaxy

    Naked-eye 3D Display for Galaxy

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CBC

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Naked eye 3D display for Iphone is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape When you cover it on smartphone screen you can enjoy 3D videos and games without wearing 3D glasses or VR headset Mplayer3D App should be used together with the Snap3D to search for 3D videos 3D images 3D games from Youtube or search within...

    Contact Now

  • ISID VR Viewer for Galaxy S8

    ISID VR Viewer for Galaxy S8

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-S8P3CB

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S8 3D Viewer is a smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses Galaxy S8 3D Viewer compatible with Samsung Galaxy S8 Supple Camfit with Camera Hole Precise cutout for rear facing camera and fingerprint sensor Features Designed to fit on both the front and back of the device transparent PC back offers access to the...

    Contact Now

  • ISID Snap3D phone case for Galaxy S9+

    ISID Snap3D phone case for Galaxy S9+

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: VR Glasses for Galaxy

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    ISID snap 3D Protective phone case is a new product in the market not like thetraditional VR glasses snap3D phone case is easy to take Galaxy S9 3D protective is a smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses Galaxy S9 3D Viewer compatible with Samsung Galaxy S9 You can take it everywher you go watch 3D movies and play 3D...

    Contact Now

  • ISID VR Viewer for Galaxy Note8

    ISID VR Viewer for Galaxy Note8

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CBN

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Are you tired if the heavy VR glasses for your smartphone If yes you can try our snap 3D phone case Galaxy Note8 Snap3D Viewer is s 3D Virtual Reality functional case 3D capable smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses It compatible with Samsung Galaxy note 8 If you need other models for your galaxy please contact us...

    Contact Now

Review

Nancy Castillo

Oct 23, 2019 5

Excellent product. Best service from the seller. Best price for a Snap 3d Viewer .
Mr.ian

Oct 10, 2019 4

The Snap 3d Viewer works perfect. I reccommend this product and seller. My compliments!
Andrea Munsterova

Oct 10, 2019 5

I am very happy with the purchase of this Snap 3d Viewer from iSID Korea Co., Ltd It was packed neat and arrived safely without any hassle.
Fast and excellent quotations, informed advisers to help you choose the correct product that suits all your requirements, a short manufacturing time, responsible top quality management and unique services for paying and shipping affairs for Snap 3d Viewer , Snap 3D Viewer , app 3d viewer , we constantly improve products and provide more comprehensive services. We sincerely welcome friends to negotiate business and start cooperation with us. We hope to join hands with friends in different industries to create a brilliant future.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry