Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Yoyo Ms. Yoyo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :82-31-7626711

Mplayer3d - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Mplayer3d)

  • 3D Viewer защитный чехол для телефона iPhone 6s

    3D Viewer защитный чехол для телефона iPhone 6s

    • марка: ИРСС

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500000000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    3D Viewer - это виртуальный зритель с невооруженным глазом в форме корпуса телефона, который выглядит явно прозрачным, но если вы положите его на переднюю часть экрана смартфона, вы обнаружите волшебные вещи. Но сначала вам нужно загрузить приложение "Mplayer3D" из магазина APP, это эксклюзивная платформа...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Android-смартфон 3D Viewer для Iphone 7

    Android-смартфон 3D Viewer для Iphone 7

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713N

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Iphone 7 3D Viewer называется Snap3D. Это VR-приложение с открытым глазом в форме корпуса телефона. Если вы прикроете его на экране смартфона, вы сможете наслаждаться 3D-фильмами без VR-гарнитуры. Это легкий вес и легко носить с собой. Вы можете наслаждаться 3D-фильмами, 3D-играми где угодно Это намного лучше, чем...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 3D Viewer функциональный чехол для iPhone8

    3D Viewer функциональный чехол для iPhone8

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713C-8

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Iphone 8 3D viewer может заменить традиционные очки VR для смартфонов. Если вам не подходит тяжелая гарнитура VR, просто попробуйте наш функциональный чехол snap3D, и он вас поразит! На платформе VR-фильмов "Mplayer3D" вы можете смотреть 3D-фильмы бесплатно, это сэкономит вам много денег и времени на поход в...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • VR 3D Viewer для Iphone X

    VR 3D Viewer для Iphone X

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-OAX13N

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    iPhone X 3D VR Viewer имеет две функции. Вы можете использовать его как защитный чехол для телефона, другой важной функцией является функция 3D VR viewer. Вы можете снять его и положить на переднюю часть экрана телефона. Его можно использовать в качестве средства просмотра VR. Вы можете смотреть 3D-фильмы без...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 3D VR Viewer для Galaxy S9 +

    3D VR Viewer для Galaxy S9 +

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-S9P13CA

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S9 + 3D Viewer - это чехол для смартфона, который заменяет 3D-очки. Galaxy S9 + 3D Viewer совместим с Samsung Galaxy S9 +. Комплектация Camfit с отверстием для камеры: точный вырез для камеры, расположенной сзади, и датчика отпечатков пальцев. Возможности 3D VR Viewer для Galaxy S9 +: Samsung Snap3D...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • VR витрина для Galaxy Note8

    VR витрина для Galaxy Note8

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-N813CB

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy Note8 3D Viewer - это функциональный чехол 3D Virtual Reality, чехол для смартфона с поддержкой 3D, который заменяет 3D-очки. Он совместим с Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Широкий выбор без отверстия для камеры: смотрите 3D в полноэкранном режиме с доступом к камере, расположенной сзади Особенности: Прозрачная задняя...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • ISID VR Viewer для Galaxy S8

    ISID VR Viewer для Galaxy S8

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-S8P3CB

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S8 3D Viewer - это чехол для смартфона, который заменяет 3D-очки. Galaxy S8 3D Viewer совместим с Samsung Galaxy S8. Комплектация Camfit с отверстием для камеры: точный вырез для камеры, расположенной сзади, и датчика отпечатков пальцев. Особенности: Прозрачная задняя часть ПК, предназначенная для размещения...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • VR Viewer для Galaxy S8 + телефон защитный чехол

    VR Viewer для Galaxy S8 + телефон защитный чехол

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-S8P3CC

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S8 + 3D Viewer - это чехол для смартфона, который заменяет 3D-очки. Galaxy S8 + 3D Viewer совместим с Samsung Galaxy S8 +. Вы можете использовать его для просмотра 3D-фильмов, играть в 3D-игры везде, куда бы вы ни пошли, его легко взять, гораздо полезнее, чем традиционные очки VR. Комплектация Camfit с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap 3D чехол для телефона Iphone6s

    Snap 3D чехол для телефона Iphone6s

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713S

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    ISID Korea cO., Ltd - корейская компания, предлагающая Snap3D - инновационный чехол для телефона для стереоскопического просмотра с совершенно новыми впечатлениями. Snap 3D Phone case - это виртуальный зритель в форме телефона. Когда пользователи скрывают его на экране смартфона, он может наслаждаться 3D-видео и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D Viewer для Iphone 6s Plus

    Snap3D Viewer для Iphone 6s Plus

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CP

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    iPhone6S Snap3D Viewer представляет собой защитный чехол для iPhone, а также 3D-просмотрщик для iPhone X, это VR-просмотрщик с открытым глазом в форме корпуса телефона. Когда пользователи скрывают его на экране смартфона, он может наслаждаться 3D-видео и играми, не надевая 3D-очки или виртуальную гарнитуру. MOPIC...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D чехол для телефона Iphone7

    Snap3D чехол для телефона Iphone7

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713B

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Iphone7 snap3D - это функциональный чехол 3D Virtual Reality, чехол для смартфона с поддержкой 3D, который заменяет 3D-очки. Он совместим с Iphone7, его можно использовать для просмотра фильмов 3D, играть в 3D-игры. Особенности: Iphone 7 Snap 3D Viewer, предназначенный для установки как на передней, так и на задней...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D VR просмотрщик экрана для Iphone7 Plus

    Snap3D VR просмотрщик экрана для Iphone7 Plus

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713BP

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Чехол для телефона Snap3D Viewer для Iphone7 Plus - это 3D-просмотрщик в форме корпуса телефона, вы можете взять его и смотреть 3D-фильмы на своем смартфоне с помощью этой 3D-программы просмотра. Iphone 7 Plus Snap3D Наслаждайтесь потрясающим стереоскопическим 3D! О Mplayer3D Приложение, которое превращает ваш...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Защитный чехол Snap3D для Iphone8 Plus

    Защитный чехол Snap3D для Iphone8 Plus

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713BP

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Iphone8 Plus 3D Viewer называется Snap3D. Это VR-приложение с открытым глазом в форме корпуса телефона. Если вы прикроете его на экране смартфона, вы сможете смотреть 3D-фильмы без VR-гарнитуры. Это легкий вес и легко носить с собой. Вы можете наслаждаться 3D-фильмами, 3D-играми, где бы вы ни находились. Это намного...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D защитный чехол для телефона Iphonex

    Snap3D защитный чехол для телефона Iphonex

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-OAX13NX

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    ISID Korea CO., Ltd - это экран iPhone X Snap3D, который является защитным чехлом для iPhone X, а также средством для просмотра 3D для iPhone X. Когда пользователи скрывают это на экране смартфона, вы можете наслаждаться 3D-видео и играми, не надевая 3D-очки или виртуальную гарнитуру. Iphone X Snap3D имеет небольшой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D просмотрщик защитного экрана для Galaxy S9

    Snap3D просмотрщик защитного экрана для Galaxy S9

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-S913CB

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S9 3D Viewer - это чехол для смартфона, который заменяет 3D-очки. Системы VR, которые включают в себя передачу вибраций и других ощущений пользователю через игровой контроллер или другие устройства, известны как тактильные системы. Эта тактильная информация широко известна как игровые и обучающие приложения с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Чехол для телефона Snap3D для Galaxy S9 +

    Чехол для телефона Snap3D для Galaxy S9 +

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-S913CBP

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S9 + 3D protection - чехол для смартфона, который заменяет 3D очки. Galaxy S9 + 3D Viewer совместим с Samsung Galaxy S9 +. Вы можете брать его с собой, где бы вы ни находились, смотреть 3D-фильмы и играть в 3D-игры везде со своим смартфоном! Примечание: не используйте стеклянный протектор с Snap3D. При...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D viewer защитный чехол для Galaxy Note8

    Snap3D viewer защитный чехол для Galaxy Note8

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-N813CB

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Поддержка ширины без отверстия для камеры: смотрите 3D в полноэкранном режиме с доступом к камере, расположенной сзади. Особенности: Прозрачная задняя панель ПК, предназначенная для размещения как на передней, так и на задней панели устройства, обеспечивает отличную чувствительность сенсорного экрана, а ударопрочный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Snap3D VR чехол для Galaxy Note8 +

    Snap3D VR чехол для Galaxy Note8 +

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-N813CBP

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy Note8 + 3D VR Viewer - это защитный чехол для телефона 3D Virtual Reality, чехол для смартфона с поддержкой 3D, который заменяет 3D очки. Supple Wide без отверстия для камеры: смотреть 3D в полноэкранном режиме с доступом к задней камере Особенности: Прозрачная задняя часть ПК, предназначенная для установки как...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экран дисплея Snap3D Viewer для Galaxy S8 +

    Экран дисплея Snap3D Viewer для Galaxy S8 +

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-S813CAP

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S8 SNAP - это 3D-программа просмотра для вашего смартфона, вы можете взять его, смотреть 3D-фильмы и играть в 3D-игры. КАК ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ SNAP3D КАК 3D-ЭКРАНОМ Прикрепленный 3D-экран на Snap3D действует как 3D-очки. Чтобы превратить ваш смартфон в 3D-устройство, вам необходимо сначала загрузить приложение...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Функциональный чехол для 3D виртуальной реальности для смартфона

    Функциональный чехол для 3D виртуальной реальности для смартфона

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CSB

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Вы можете сначала услышать «чехол VR» для смартфона, теперь позвольте мне представить больше об этом новом элементе techolocal. Чехол для виртуальной реальности не является обычным чехлом, как другие защитные чехлы на текущем рынке, потому что наш футляр для виртуальной реальности также может заменить традиционные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 3D-экран невооруженным глазом для Galaxy

    3D-экран невооруженным глазом для Galaxy

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CSA

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Экран Iphone Naked-eye 3D - это средство просмотра 3D в форме корпуса телефона, вы можете взять его и смотреть фильмы 3D на своем смартфоне с помощью этого средства просмотра 3D. КАК ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ SNAP3D КАК 3D-ЭКРАНОМ Прикрепленный 3D-экран на Snap3D действует как 3D-очки. Чтобы превратить ваш смартфон в...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 3D-дисплей с невооруженным глазом для Iphone

    3D-дисплей с невооруженным глазом для Iphone

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713CSB

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    3D-дисплей с невооруженным глазом - это виртуальный VR-дисплей с невооруженным глазом в форме корпуса телефона. Когда вы закрываете его на экране смартфона, вы можете наслаждаться 3D-видео и играми, не надевая 3D-очки или виртуальную гарнитуру. Приложение Mplayer3D следует использовать вместе с Snap3D для поиска...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 3D-дисплей невооруженным глазом для Galaxy

    3D-дисплей невооруженным глазом для Galaxy

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS011-N813CBC

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    3D-дисплей для Iphone с невооруженным глазом - это виртуальный зритель с открытым глазом, имеющий форму корпуса телефона. Когда вы закрываете его на экране смартфона, вы можете наслаждаться 3D-видео и играми, не надевая 3D-очки или виртуальную гарнитуру. Приложение Mplayer3D следует использовать вместе с Snap3D для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Чехол для телефона 3D Viewer Snap3D для iPhone 6s

    Чехол для телефона 3D Viewer Snap3D для iPhone 6s

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: MS021-A713D

    ISID Korea Co., Ltd - высокотехнологичная компания, специализирующаяся в области Snap3D. Мы уже продали миллионы чехлов для телефонов Snap3D в Россию и США. Наш рынок в основном в Америке и Европе. Чехол для телефона 3D Viewer snap3d - это виртуальный телезритель в виде чехла. Когда вы закрываете его на экране...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yoyo Ms. Yoyo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:82-31-7626711 Email:yoyo@isidsnap3d.com

Mplayer3d - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Mplayer3d)

  • 3D Viewer protective phone case for iPhone 6s

    3D Viewer protective phone case for iPhone 6s

    • Brand: ISID

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 500000000

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    3D Viewer is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape it appearantly seems like a clear portective but when you put it on the front of your smartphone screen you will find the magic things But first you should to wodnload Mplayer3D application from APP store it s a exclusive VR movies platform When you watch 3D images...

    Contact Now

  • Android smartphone 3D Viewer for Iphone 7

    Android smartphone 3D Viewer for Iphone 7

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713N

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Iphone 7 3D Viewer is called Snap3D It is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape If you cover it on smartphone screen You can enjoy 3D Movies without VR headset It s light weight and easy to carry You can evjoy 3D movies 3D games everywhere you go It s much better than the traditional heavy VR headset you will love...

    Contact Now

  • 3D Viewer functional case for iPhone8

    3D Viewer functional case for iPhone8

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713C-8

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Iphone 8 3D viewer can take the place of the traditonal VR glasses for smartphones If you are dispointed with the heavy VR headset just try our snap3D functional case it will make your excited In Mplayer3D VR movies platform you can watch 3D movies for free it will save your a lot of money and time to go to cinema...

    Contact Now

  • VR 3D Viewer For Iphone X

    VR 3D Viewer For Iphone X

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-OAX13N

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    iPhone X 3D VR viewer has two functions You can use it as a protective phone case another important function is 3D VR viewer function You can take it off and put it on the front of your phone screen It can be used as VR viewer You can watch 3D movies without 3D glasses What you have to do is download Mplayer3D...

    Contact Now

  • 3D VR Viewer for Galaxy S9+

    3D VR Viewer for Galaxy S9+

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-S9P13CA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S9 3D Viewer is a smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses Galaxy S9 3D Viewer compatible with Samsung Galaxy S9 Supple Camfit with Camera Hole Precise cutout for rear facing camera and fingerprint sensor 3D VR Viewer for Galaxy S9 Features The Samsung Snap3D Designed to fit on both the front and back of the...

    Contact Now

  • VR display case for Galaxy Note8

    VR display case for Galaxy Note8

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CB

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy Note8 3D Viewer is s 3D Virtual Reality functional case 3D capable smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses It compatible with Samsung Galaxy note 8 Supple Wide without Camera Hole Watch 3D in full screen mode with access to the rear facing camera Features Designed to fit on both the front and back of the...

    Contact Now

  • ISID VR Viewer for Galaxy S8

    ISID VR Viewer for Galaxy S8

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-S8P3CB

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S8 3D Viewer is a smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses Galaxy S8 3D Viewer compatible with Samsung Galaxy S8 Supple Camfit with Camera Hole Precise cutout for rear facing camera and fingerprint sensor Features Designed to fit on both the front and back of the device transparent PC back offers access to the...

    Contact Now

  • VR Viewer for Galaxy S8+ phone protective case

    VR Viewer for Galaxy S8+ phone protective case

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-S8P3CC

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S8 3D Viewer is a smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses Galaxy S8 3D Viewer compatible with Samsung Galaxy S8 You can use it to watch 3D movies play 3D games everywhere you go it is easy to take much more useful that traditional VR glasses Supple Camfit with Camera Hole Precise cutout for rear facing camera...

    Contact Now

  • Snap 3D phone case for Iphone6s

    Snap 3D phone case for Iphone6s

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713S

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    ISID Korea cO Ltd is a korea company offers Snap3D which is an innovative phone case for stereoscopic viewing with a whole new experience Snap 3D Phone case is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape When the users cover it on smartphone screen he can enjoy 3D videos and games without wearing 3D glasses or VR headset...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D Viewer for Iphone 6s Plus

    Snap3D Viewer for Iphone 6s Plus

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713CP

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    iPhone6S Snap3D viewer is a protective iPhone case but also a 3D viewer for iPhone X It is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape When the users cover it on smartphone screen he can enjoy 3D videos and games without wearing 3D glasses or VR headset MOPIC Mplayer3D Application should be used together with the Snap3D...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D phone case for Iphone7

    Snap3D phone case for Iphone7

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713B

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Iphone7 snap3D is s 3D Virtual Reality functional case 3D capable smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses It compatible with Iphone7 you can use it to watch 3D Movies play 3D games Features Iphone 7 Snap 3D Viewer designed to fit on both the front and back of the device transparent PC back allows excellent...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D VR screen viewer for Iphone7 Plus

    Snap3D VR screen viewer for Iphone7 Plus

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713BP

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Snap3D Viewer phonecase for Iphone7 Plus is a 3D viewer in phone case shape you can take it and watch 3D movies on your smartphone with this 3d viewer Iphone 7 Plus Snap3D Enjoy the stunning stereoscopic 3D About Mplayer3D An application that transforms your smartphone into a 3D TV Can be download for free Iphone...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D display protector case for Iphone8 Plus

    Snap3D display protector case for Iphone8 Plus

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713BP

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Iphone8 Plus 3D Viewer is called Snap3D It is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape If you cover it on smartphone screen You can enjoy 3D Movies without VR headset It s light weight and easy to carry You can evjoy 3D movies 3D games everywhere you go It s much better than the traditional heavy VR headset you will...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D protective Phone case for Iphonex

    Snap3D protective Phone case for Iphonex

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-OAX13NX

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    ISID Korea CO Ltd is a iPhone X Snap3D Screenis a protective iPhone X case but also a 3D viewer for iPhone X It is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape When the users cover it on smartphone screen you can enjoy 3D videos and games without wearing 3D glasses or VR headset The Iphone X Snap3D is light weight easy to...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D viewer protective screen for Galaxy S9

    Snap3D viewer protective screen for Galaxy S9

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-S913CB

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S9 3D Viewer is a smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses VR systems that include transmission of vibrations and other sensations to the user through a game controller or other devices are known as haptic systems This tactile information is generally known as force feedback video gaming and training...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D phone case for Galaxy S9+

    Snap3D phone case for Galaxy S9+

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-S913CBP

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S9 3D protective is a smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses Galaxy S9 3D Viewer compatible with Samsung Galaxy S9 You can take it everywher you go watch 3D movies and play 3D games everywhere with your smartphone Notice Do not use a glass protector with the Snap3D When used as a 3D screen touchscreen does...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D viewer protective case for Galaxy Note8

    Snap3D viewer protective case for Galaxy Note8

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CB

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Supple Wide without Camera Hole Watch 3D in full screen mode with access to the rear facing camera Features Designed to fit on both the front and back of the device transparent PC back allows excellent touchscreen responsiveness and shock resistant TPU offers full protection to the device Pair the Snap3D with...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D VR case for Galaxy Note8+

    Snap3D VR case for Galaxy Note8+

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CBP

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy Note8 3D VR Viewer is s 3D Virtual Reality protective phone case 3D capable smartphone case that replaces 3D glasses It compatible with Samsung Galaxy note 8 Supple Wide without Camera Hole Watch 3D in full screen mode with access to the rear facing camera Features Designed to fit on both the front and back of...

    Contact Now

  • Snap3D Viewer display screen for Galaxy S8+

    Snap3D Viewer display screen for Galaxy S8+

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-S813CAP

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Galaxy S8 SNAP is a 3D viewer for your smart phone you can take it and watch 3D movies and play 3D games HOW TO USE THE SNAP3D AS A 3D SCREEN The attached 3D screen on the Snap3D acts like 3D glasses To turn your smartphone into a 3D device you need to first download the Mplayer3D application Then install the Snap3D...

    Contact Now

  • 3D Virtual Reality Functional Case for smartphone

    3D Virtual Reality Functional Case for smartphone

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713CSB

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    You may first hear VR case for smartphone now let me introduce more about this new technolocal item VR case is not a common case like other protective case in the current market because our VR case can also take the place of traditional VR glasses you just need to cover it on your phone Our products has two series one...

    Contact Now

  • Naked-eye 3D Screen for Galaxy

    Naked-eye 3D Screen for Galaxy

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713CSA

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Iphone Naked eye 3D screen is a 3D viewer in phone case shape you can take it and watch 3D movies on your smartphone with this 3d viewer HOW TO USE THE SNAP3D AS A 3D SCREEN The attached 3D screen on the Snap3D acts like 3D glasses To turn your smartphone into a 3D device you need to first download the Mplayer3D...

    Contact Now

  • Naked-eye 3D display for Iphone

    Naked-eye 3D display for Iphone

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713CSB

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Naked eye 3D display is a bare eye VR display in phone case shape When you cover it on smartphone screen you can enjoy 3D videos and games without wearing 3D glasses or VR headset Mplayer3D App should be used together with the Snap3D to search for 3D videos 3D images 3D games from Youtube or search within the...

    Contact Now

  • Naked-eye 3D Display for Galaxy

    Naked-eye 3D Display for Galaxy

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS011-N813CBC

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Naked eye 3D display for Iphone is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape When you cover it on smartphone screen you can enjoy 3D videos and games without wearing 3D glasses or VR headset Mplayer3D App should be used together with the Snap3D to search for 3D videos 3D images 3D games from Youtube or search within...

    Contact Now

  • 3D Viewer Snap3D phone case for iPhone 6s

    3D Viewer Snap3D phone case for iPhone 6s

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MS021-A713D

    ISID Korea Co Ltd is a high technology company specialy in Snap3D Field We already sold millions of snap3D phone case to Russia and USA Our market is Mainly in America and Europe 3D Viewer snap3d phone case is a bare eye VR viewer in phone case shape When you cover it on smartphone screen you can enjoy 3D videos and...

    Contact Now

Review

Inna Kartunova

Sep 23, 2019 5

Actually, this is the awsome Mplayer3d .
Costakis Georgiades

Sep 17, 2019 5

I like this manufacturer. Soon come back.
Rekha Gupta

Sep 14, 2019 5

It is my first time purchase this Mplayer3d here, and I hope I will get the more competitive price next time.
, Sincerely hope we are growing up together with our customers all over the world. for Mplayer3d , Mplayer3D , mx player , We glance forward to receiving your enquires quickly and hope to have the chance to get the job done along with you inside the future. Welcome to just take a glimpse at our organization.
We always stick to the principle "Quality First, Prestige Supreme". We are fully committed to providing our clients with competitively priced quality products, prompt delivery and professional service for Mplayer3d , Mplayer3D , mx player , With a team of experienced and knowledgeable personnel our market covers South America, the USA , the Mid East and North Africa. Many customers have become our friends after good cooperation with us. If you have the requirement for any of our products please contact us now. We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry